• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
Northern Area

Northern Area

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwanee, Taylor, Union, Volusia

Visit a local post. To join or transfer to a local post, you may be required to provide a copy of your DD-214.  Call ahead for details.