Department of Florida

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Membership: Transfer to a Local Post

Post Directory

To view a complete list of Florida Posts, please click here.

You may automatically transfer to this post with our online transfer form. However, you may be required to provide a copy of your DD-214.