fbpx

Department of Florida

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Precautions

 

To Our Legion Family and Friends,

We sincerely care about the well-being and safety of our Legionnaires and Staff. In light of the recent pandemic of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), we will not be accepting any visitors Effective Monday, March 16, 2020 at Department Headquarters, until further notice. We hope that taking this precaution early, will give us all the best opportunity to stay safe and healthy.

During this time, we want to continue to serve you the best that we can. Staff will mostly be working remotely, with occasional stops in the office, and will still be available to assist you by phone or email:

 

Phone
407-295-2631 or 800-393-3378

Email

Emily Church, Reception/Emblem Sales – emblemsales@floridalegion.org
JoAnn Collins, Membershipmembership@floridalegion.org
Michael Bratsch, Eventsevents@floridalegion.org
Bekki Tibbs, Programsprograms@floridalegion.org
Jennifer Cooper, Fundraisingdonate@floridalegion.org
Bobbi Halle, Financefinance@floridalegion.org
Carrie Kolze, Creative Servicescreative@floridalegion.org
Michael Beaven, PROJECT: VetReliefveteranservices@floridalegion.org
Cristina Hakeem-Rosario, POJECT: VetReliefveteranservices@floridalegion.org
Dennis Latta, Veterans Service Officervso@floridalegion.org
Rachel Castleberry, Executive Assistantadministrative@floridalegion.org
Bruce Comer, Assistant Adjutantbcomer@floridalegion.org
Michael McDaniel, Adjutantmmcdaniel@floridalegion.org

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. Your safety and ours are top priority. Once more information becomes available, we will continue to keep you informed.

Sincerely,

Michael McDaniel
The American Legion
Department of Florida

FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail