Department of Florida

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Constitution and By-Laws Review Committee Meets

The Constitution and By-Laws Review Committee, established by the authority of the Department Executive Committee on July 4, 2021. This committee is tasked with reviewing Florida’s Department Constitution and By-Laws for recommended changes.

Members: PDC Gene Smith (Chairman), PNC Clarence Hill, NEC Dennis Boland, Dept. JA Bob Jaegers, PDC Jay Conti, Sr., Kurt Gies, Cherie Korn, Bob Sussan

Others: Dept Commander Jerry Brandt, Dept Adjutant Bruce Comer