Department of Florida

2018 Raffle

Our 2018 Raffle has not yet begun. Please check back the first of the new year for updates.

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Freedom Raffle as follows:

  • Grand Prize winner of $10,000 – George W Pettit
  • 2nd Place winner of $2,500 – William R Horne Jr
  • 3rd Place winner of $1,000 – Charles J Cunningham Sr
  • 4th – 5th  Place winners of  $500 – Ronald B Goodman, James S Rawlings
  • 6th – 10th Place winners of $100 – John Peacock, James A Cook, William R Boring, Steve J Guldan Jr, Michael G Hibbard